New Novels Coming Soon?

I have received lots of fan emails lately asking when the next in the Redstone Series or the sequel to Yokai will be released, and often, my reply is soon. The writing process can be quick or slow for any author, and the process of self-editing, having the drafts edited, and then going back to work to really polish a piece can be time consuming. That having said, the next in the Redstone Series was scheduled to be released this summer, but unfortunately has been pushed back to this fall. That, of course, pushes everything else back as well.

I hate to disappoint my loyal fans who have been patiently waiting for new work from me, but to do my work justice and to be fair to my fans, I will never compromise quality for speed. That being said, I would like to reward my loyal fans with a sneak peek into Redstone Series #3 with a few tidbits about Nashoga’s next adventure.

In this next installment in the series, Nashoga and Caleb set out on the trail of Farkas, whom Nashoga is bent on finding and defeating once and for all. Their adventure takes them far from Redstone territory, where they see their first human. Having only heard stories from Tala about humans, they are afraid and know not what to expect. The first human they encounter is far from friendly; however, there are more to come, some good, some bad. Eventually, Nashoga is thrown in with the strange Wachiya pack, but Caleb is missing and Nashoga can’t remember why. Dealing with strange surroundings, a strange new pack, and memory loss, Nashoga must find a way to escape, find Caleb and get back to the task of taking out Farkas.

So there’s a little tidbit to hold you all over until its release. In the meantime, why not check out some of my other books?

Books on Amazon

2 Comments

  1. Sorry I haven’t been around much lately, but my book, The Bellman Chronicles, will be FREE to download on Sept. 10 – 11! Check it out on my Amazon Kindle page.. You won’t be disappointed. And if you can slip me a review, I’d be forever grateful…

    • I was actually planning on picking it up 🙂

      I enjoy your blog so a whole book of anecdotes will be fun! I’ll tweet it too. Good luck with the promo!

Leave a Reply

